Skip to content

Stray Mullets – Melodies for Maladies

Stray Mullets - Melodies for Maladies

Released April 26, 2019

Recorded at Studio 222, United Hills Village, Paranaque City, Philippines on March 10 & 24, 2019
Manufactured and distributed by Melt Records

(c) Stray Mullets 2019

Track List

  1. Fine Lines
  2. Losing My Mind
  3. Gone Away
  4. Hype’s Cool!
  5. Showtime, Baby
  6. Swinger
  7. Keep Your Hands Clean (Baby Cologne)
  8. 925

What the press have to say...

Then there’s this song, where the devil is coming to the crossroads in a muscle car and he’s bringing chocolate and a contract for the purchase of your soul. Very tasty.

– Karl De Mesa, on “Swinger”,


Purchase on Bandcamp