Site Overlay

Online Store

Loop - Reality & Dreams

In stock
Product Details

1. Insatiable
2. Mr. Boxer
3. I Want You
4. 31
5. 42
6. Hands
7. Strangers
8. Your Moon
9. A Day Without You
10. Spectrum

All Songs Written by: Kim Mabel Trinidad except for “Hands” and “Spectrum”, written by Michael Joseph Pacalioga
All Songs Arranged by Loop
Guitar solo on “A Day Without You” by Monty Macalino
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Yellow Room Ortigas by Magic Montano
Produced by Lloyd Corpuz and Loop
Artwork by Teters Enriquez

Save this product for later