Skip to content

KRNA – The River Gold EP [CD]


Out of stock

SKU: BOM084 Category:

Track list:

1. Grey Lullaby
2. Wide Eyes
3. The One
4. My Dear
5. And Ever

KRNA are:
KC Salazar – Vocals/Guitar
Francis Ramos – Synth/Keyboards
Rotsanjani Mojica – Bass Guitar
Marc Janro Abian – Drums

All songs written (melody and lyrics) by: KC Salazar
Arrangement and Production: Rotsanjani Mojica, Francis Ramos, Janro Abian and KC Salazar
Recorded at: Bammerstudio, Cambrian Studio and Nebula Studio (Cello parts)
Sound Engineers/Mixed and Mastered by: Bambi Roa, Francis Ramos, Dexter Sy
Cello Parts on Grey Lullaby: Juan Nangkil
Cover Art by: Inodoro™

Released by Melt Records


Weight 0.1 kg