Skip to content

The Dropouts! – The Dropouts! [CD-R]

Original price was: ₱300.00.Current price is: ₱250.00.

Out of stock

SKU: BOM065 Categories: ,

The Dropouts! are: Vic Laugo / B.J. Esber / J.P. Concepcion
Arranged and recorded by The Dropouts! at Crap Studio, Paranaque
Produced and engineered by Ced Concepcion
Artwork by Bjorn Calleja


  1. Beef Tapa
  2. Sheila Is A Gold Digger
  3. John-John
  4. Johnny Is A Gay
  5. Firecracker Jacket Suit
  6. Business Is My Pleasure
  7. These Kids
  8. My Cinnamon
  9. Ramon
  10. Langit-Lupa

You may also like…