Skip to content

Stray Mullets

The Stray Mullets is a fantasy band formed in 2012 by a group of Asian musicians and brought to “life” by artist Siamese Rat five years after.

The band consists of three animated members: Joaquin Negra (guitars), Ichivan Chan (bass) and Johnny Barracuda (lead vocals, drums).


Video Gallery