Skip to content

Chelsea Dawn – Cambiando + Bonus Tracks [CD]


On discount until July 23rd!

SKU: MLT121 Categories: ,

Format: Factory pressed CD, wallet packaging, free sticker

Order today at a discounted price of P500 until July 23rd!

CD Packaging by Inodoro™

Track List:

  1. Cambiando
  2. Umbra
  3. Weightless
  4. Bundak
  5. Lumiere
  6. Balanse
  7. (Bonus) Mulat
  8. (Bonus) Fall Out