Nanay Mo – Medyo Wakwak [CD]


2 in stock

Estimated delivery date 2020/12/05
Categories: ,

Track List:

  1. Take A Bird Off Your Mind
  2. Absent Mind
  3. Mama’s Little Baby
  4. Over The Trees
  5. C.F.

All songs written by Nanay Mo. Live tracks recorded at ThirdLine Studios. All tracks produced by Nanay Mo and Sound Space Manila. All tracks recorded, mixed, and mastered by Sound Space Manila. Additional mixing by JP Del Mundo. Album design by Laraine Gazmen and John Tan of ManilaMan Visual House.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nanay Mo – Medyo Wakwak [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *