Skip to content

Loop – Flirting With The Universe

Loop - Flirting With The Universe

Released July 12, 2014

“Flirting With The Universe” is the debut full-length album by Loop, an independent band based in Iligan City, Philippines. The 8-track record is a journey through various moods and ethereal soundscapes, accentuated by the dreamy vocals of Kim Trinidad inviting you to get lost within the comfort of the songs.

All songs written by Kim Trinidad
All songs arranged by Kim Trinidad, Michael Pacalioga, JP Portado, and JC Ramonal
All songs recorded, mixed, and mastered at M Shinobi Recordings, Iligan City (
All songs produced by Loop

Track List

  1. Runaway
  2. Peppermint Mocha
  3. Lite
  4. Julia
  5. Lost
  6. Adorable
  7. Appalled and Disgusted
  8. The Rainmakers

Purchase on Bandcamp