Skip to content

Psychomonkey – Alegria

Psychomonkey - Alegria

Released February 9, 2018

Psychomonkey are:
Dexter Sy – Vocals, guitars, synth
John Paul Dingle – Guitars, vocals
Irish Navarro – Bass
Jean Piere Delima – Drums

Additional vocals on Track 4 and 8 by Debb Acebu
Written, arranged, and produced by Dexter Sy
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Apesounds Audio
Art direction and design by Inodoro™

Track List

  1. You
  2. Close To Me
  3. In My Head
  4. This Love Will Get Me Through
  5. Start Over Again
  6. So Long and Goodbye
  7. Better Man
  8. Alegria


Purchase on Bandcamp