Skip to content

Bottle Rocket

Band members:

  • Miguel Lim
  • Erwin Batucan
  • Jeriel Laraño
Bottle Rocket is a Filipino alternative rock band from Cebu City. The group is founded by Miguel Lim (vocals and guitars) and is joined by Erwin Batucan on bass guitar and Jeriel Laraño on drums. The trio formed in 2016 drawing sounds from grunge and post-hardcore.

Latest releases