Skip to content

MLT242: Odd – Farewell

Coming on July 26, 2024

Odd - Farewell | Melt Records


Pre-save Farewell on your favorite music platform to catch it when it’s out! Click the link below to pre-save.

Releasing on July 26, 2024
Composed and recorded by Cole Geconcillo, Kerwin Elman, Niko Fuentes, Mark Litorja, and Eliel Torno
Mixed and mastered by Miguel Lim