Skip to content

Sunday Sunday – Great-Test Hits

Sunday Sunday - Great-Test Hits

Released October 14, 2017

Sunday Sunday is J. Martino Olvido, Amiel Cortes, Robbie Decilio, and Jeremy Rigodon.
All songs written by J. Martino Olvido except Track 10, co-written with Amiel Cortes
Music composed and produced by Sunday Sunday
Additional guitar tracks by Gumer Entero on Track 6
Additional vocal tracks by Ernest Dino on Track 12
All tracks mixed by Jeremy Rigodon
All tracks mastered by Dexter Sy
All tracks recorded at Dirty Jones except for Track 6 (recorded at DLV Studios)
All drum tracks recorded at DLV Studios

Cover art by Geraldine Sy
Album layout by Jesus de Veyra

Track List

  1. Archangel of Apocalypse
  2. Red Letter Day
  3. Window
  4. Shet Noh?!
  5. Dance The Bean
  6. Entero The Sandman
  7. Sirius Ozmanix
  8. A Sign
  9. Distress Signal
  10. Bacayan
  11. Kugmolizers
  12. Sip on Stimulation
  13. Looping The Third


Purchase on Bandcamp


What the press have to say...

…the guys in Sunday Sunday not only like their tongue twisting vocals and propulsive riffs, but they make a great cocktail of it that not only works but is a damn fun listen.

Karl De Mesa,