Skip to content

Honeydrop – Signs

Honeydrop - Signs

Honeydrop are:
Debb Acebu – Vocals
Karl Lucente – Guitars, synth
Tram Florido – Guitars
Warner Jud Sala – Bass
Jeriel Larano – Drums

* Violins on “Set Apart” by Michelle Ybanez

Co-produced by Dexter Sy, Rotsanjani Mojica, and Honeydrop
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dexter Sy at Apesounds Audio / Gospel House Music Center
Art Direction and Design by Inodoro™

Track List

  1. Set Apart
  2. Mood / Swings
  3. Signs
  4. Once
  5. Mirage

Buy now!

Purchase on Bandcamp