Site Overlay


UJU is a 4-piece band from Dumaguete City and is composed of Leeju, David, Kenanaiah and Diosem. UJU, which means galaxy in Korean, describe their sound as spacy, dreamy guitar pop and jangly indie-rock pulling influences from Alvvays, Dayglow, Ride, Fazerdaze and Hazel English.

Band members:

  • Leeju Jung
  • David Chu
  • Kenanaiah Jo
  • Diosem Dagaas

PREVIOUS releases