Skip to content

MLT200: Carlo Mesina ft. Vince Lucero, Joshua The Fool The Prophet, Kim Trinidad, & John Dinopol – Headspace Carousel

Carlo Mesina - Headspace Carousel | Melt Records

Released on August 18, 2023

Lyrics by Carlo Mesina, Vince Lucero, Joshua:the Fool, the Prophet, Kim Trinidad, and John Dinopol
Music by Carlo Mesina & Vince Lucero
Produced by Vince Lucero
Cover art by Nikko Cabata

“Nothing but love and gratitude to everyone who helped me with the release of this track. Nikko Cabatas for the cover art, Vince Lucero for mixing and mastering the song and to my person ELT.” – Carlo Mesina