Skip to content

MLT209: Chelsea Dawn – Butterfly

Chelsea Dawn - Butterfly | Melt Records

Releasing on October 6, 2023

Cover Art by Amber Tashiro
Recorded at The Workroom PH
Music and Lyrics by Chelsea Dawn Bureros
Producer/Mixed and Mastered by Mich Pacalioga
Guitar/vox – Chelsea
Guitars – MJ Litorja
Bass – Abe Jun Esquibel
Drums – Law Tanatan

Coming On 10.06.2023


Pre-save Butterfly on your favorite music platform to catch it when it’s out! Click the link below to pre-save.