Skip to content

MLT148: The Bleaching Hour – Something Strange Happened Here (Reimagined)

Releasing on March 11, 2022

Words and music by Noa Mal and Jam Lumanglas except for “Stars”
“Stars” words and music by Noa Mal, Jam Lumanglas, Dani Falejo, and Audrey Mal
Produced by Noa Mal
Cover art by Mica Wu


  1. September
  2. Thank God For These Brains!
  3. Stars
  4. At Least I…

Download on Bandcamp

Stream on Spotify

Lyric Video