Skip to content

MLT105: Melt Live – Volume 1

Released April 21, 2020

A collection of live recordings from Melt Records events past.
Volume 1 features live performances from Honeydrop, Loop, Red Twin Motel, Snubear, and Sunday Sunday.

Track List

  1. Honeydrop – The Place / Break Me Up (LIVE)
  2. Red Twin Motel – Sting (LIVE)
  3. Loop – I Want You (LIVE)
  4. Snubear – Sierra Madre (LIVE)
  5. Sunday Sunday – Shet Noh!? (LIVE)

Purchase on Bandcamp