Skip to content

MLT174: Irrevocable – Generational Curses

  • by
Irrevocable - Generational Curses | Melt Records

Released on February 17, 2023

Recorded by Irrevocable
Mixed by Josh C
Mastered by Keith C
Artwork and photos by Lenian and Noodle

Track List

  1. You Know You’re Not Sorry
  2. Generational Curses
  3. For John and Robert
  4. Boogeyman
  5. 16:00

Buy on vinyl

Buy on Bandcamp