Skip to content


Band members:

  • KC Salazar
  • Marc Janro Abian
  • Andrei Eric Castro
  • Al Gabriel Ancheta
  • Francis Ramos

Abbreviated from the Japanese term, “kire-ina”, which easily translates to beautiful, KRNA aims to produce original songs, renditions, live performances and aesthetically remarkable music videos that coincide with this meaning.

This Dream Pop outfit from Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines is composed of KC Salazar (vocals/guitars), Francis Ramos (keyboards), and Janro Abian (Drums).

The River Gold EP released in 2018 is a milestone of their combined talents, receiving praise from The Flying Lugaw review for their “breezy production choices, inspiring instrumentals, and powerful vocal performances.” They later opened a new chapter in their discography in 2020 with a single called In Time, promising more new music to follow soon.

Latest releases

Video Gallery

Latest News